» » Various - The New Testament Of Funk, Vol. 6

Various - The New Testament Of Funk, Vol. 6 download free

Various - The New Testament Of Funk, Vol. 6 Autor: Various
Album: The New Testament Of Funk, Vol. 6
Label: Unique ‎– UNIQ190-2
Type: CD, Album, Sampler
Country: Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Date of released: 07 Apr 2017
Category: Funk / Soul
Size 1817 mb.


1 Andy Cooper – Chasing The Funk (The Allergies RMX)
2 Swingrowers – That´s Right! (Jamie Berry RMX)
3 Beat Fatigue – Vitamin Tigue
4 Reiner Witzel & Datfunk – Get Up & Get It (Chrispop Edit)
5 King Rooster Feat. Coko – Do What You Like
6 Pigalle Connection – Paris Breakdown
7 Skeewiff vs Shawn Lee – For A Few Beats More (Renegades of Jazz Remix)
8 Shaka – Crumble
9 Sons Of Time – In Control
10 Calagad 13 – Think Positive
11 Fdel – How Lucky Am I
12 The Mighty Mocambos feat Lee Fields – Where Do We Go From Here


The New Testament Of Funk is back to preach the new funk! It’s been a while but now is the time to get the groove again. After the success of the last NTOF-samplers many believers were waiting for new stuff. There you go!
Henry Storch and chrispop took their time to compile a sampler for all you funkers, groovers and hip cats.
NTOF Vol. 6 delivers previously unreleased tracks such as „In Control“ by Sons Of Time or „Where Do We Go From Here“ by The Mighty Mocambos feat. Lee Fields and exclusive remixes of Andy Cooper’s „Chasing The Funk“ and „Get Up & Get It“ by Reiner Witzel & Datfunk.
So just like the former NTOF the New Testament Of Funk Vol. 6 contains the hottest tunes you can get. Amen!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 882119019025